Palavras de paz

 

3 thoughts on “Palavras de paz

  1. I don’t know who this gentleman is but I do like his message to try peace. Whenever someone mentions “wake up” like he did it makes me think of Thomas Merton who said, “Most of the world is either asleep or dead.” The challenge is in waking people up when it seem they keep reaching over and shutting off the alarm just so they can go back to sleep. (I hope that makes sense.) Great post. 🙂

  2. Prem Rawat (Maharaji) is an Indian orator and teacher, whose messages I like to listen and think about.

    On trips I make through my inner I have discovered some particularities of me that fell asleep for a long time through a protecting process inherent to my self.
    I learned that, In adulthood, those particularities were being awake by alarms. These alarms were situations or persons whose crash with our asleep things.
    I know two reactions:
    – we wake up and respond in a reactive way -outward or inward – to this person or to this situation and then, we went back to sleep.
    – we wake up and this is the beginning of a journey of inner discovery.

    Artists are lucky people, because they found their vehicles for their inner journey 😉 …excuse my grammatical errors!!!

Deixe uma Resposta

